Structure of TVNP

The Steering Group 2019 is made up of the following members:

  • NGO – Non Governmental Organisation
  • Defra – Department for Environment Food and Rural Affairs work with 33 agencies & public bodies
  • The Tees Valley Wildlife Trust is the accountable body for the partnership.
  • 2016-tvnp-terms-of-reference (pdf)
  • All member organisations can take part in engaging in the work of the partnership through the members’ area of the website.